jacobss
What's New?

Non Responder a real thing ?

Meathead.

Meathead.

VIP Member
Apr 1, 2011
I am have severe issues grow and it's
quite frustrating ... wondering if I am a non responder or if gear is under dosed or fake but unlikely ...

I stand 6' 230lbs but based on what I've been doing for 3 months one would expect me to be walking around 250lbs

Test Cyp 600mg weekly
NPP 600mg weekly
EQ 800mg weekly
HGH 4ius daily
Novolin-R 5ius in AM (3 days a week)
Humalog pre 8iu and 6iu post (3 days a week)
Ghrp2 200mcg 2x daily (3 days a week)
Aromasin 12.5mg daily

I am training 5-6 days per week, muscle groups, for about 90 minutes , high volume

Cardio only a few days a week 15-20 min steady state

Diet is approx 400g Protein, 750g Carbs, 60-70g Fat

Plenty of food One would think ...

Thoughts ? Advice ? Is it really just eating more or would gear be the issue here given I'm still consuming a lot

FlyingDragon

FlyingDragon

VIP Member
Nov 4, 2010
You have to eat in order to grow, otherwise where will the growth come from?

I dont respond to short esters, also dont respond to TE.....

Think of it this way, guys swear they get massive erections from taking Masteron, I dont get that at all, but I do respond to the compound just not like some do....Everyone will respond differently at times.....

R

rawdeal

TID Board Of Directors
Nov 29, 2013
Think of it this way, guys swear they get massive erections from taking Masteron, I dont get that at all.....

Meathead, remember FD doesn't ever get erections, massive or otherwise.

You're talking about macros and supplements, you're no beginner, but any chance you're overtraining a bit? Factor in, is your job sedentary or pretty physical?

FlyingDragon

FlyingDragon

VIP Member
Nov 4, 2010
Gains will not always show up on the scale....How do u look and feel?

BrotherIron

BrotherIron

VIP Member
Mar 6, 2011