Latest Member
Nickobat
What's New?

When Diid You Decide?

IronInsanity

IronInsanity

TID Board Of Directors
May 3, 2011
Just curious, how long had you been training seriously before you starting using gear? What was the deciding factor for you?

I have been training serously for 2 1/2 years and am just getting to that point. I am trying to approach smartly though. I consulted with someone very knowledgable and have done tons of reading over the past 2-3 months. I still know next to nothing and am proceeding cautiously.

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011
I had been training seriously for about 2 1/2 or 3 years. Spent another year learning and thinking about it... The deciding factor was after learning enough about them, I know I can do it as safely as possible, with a full understanding of the possible risks and side effects and make great gains.

MAYO

MAYO

Bad Mother
Sep 27, 2010
I have a tiny pee pee and I heard that gear shrinks ur balls so I thought that maybe if my balls were small my pee pee would look bigger. Seriously tho...broke 200 lbs natty at 5'8" and knew that it was the right time for me.

SAD

SAD

TID Board Of Directors
Feb 3, 2011