Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

Thymosin Beta-4 (TB400) Therapy

SAD

SAD

TID Board Of Directors
Feb 3, 2011
I have a slightly torn pectoral that isn't healing well, and two jacked up knees that have all sorts of problems including a minor tear in my patellar tendon (left knee), fully torn medial collateral femoral ligament (both knees), severe tendonopathy (both knees patellar tendon), and arthritis in both knees.

I have been rehabbing for approximately 2 months, alongside GH at 2.5iu/day, and I've seen very small improvements. In order to speed things up, I'll be trying TB400 starting the middle of next week. Nothing else will change besides adding the TB400.

Here's the protocol I'll be following:

Week 1 - 2mg ED
Week 2 - 2mg EOD
Week 3 - 2mg E3D
Week 4 - 2mg E4D

Weeks 5-8 - 2mg once a week.
Weeks 9-? - 2mg every other week.

This shit is not cheap, but I've read enough positive reviews to be willing to drop a chunk of change on it. I have (17) 2mg vials on the way, 7 from one place and 10 from another. The 7 were twice the price as the 10, but I couldn't afford to get all 17 from the same expensive place. It will be impossible to determine which of the two is better quality because I'll be alternating vials, so there will be nothing learned about either place, unfortunately. I will not disclose where I ordered them from unless you are a VIP and PM me, sorry, security first.

I'll let y'all know how it goes.

Rider

Rider

TID Board Of Directors
Aug 27, 2010
Very interested, thanks for starting a log. I heard a lot of good things about this stuff, keep us posted SAD.

woodswise

woodswise

TID Board Of Directors
Apr 29, 2012
Good for you.

I read somewhere recently the front loading requires only 2mg 2 or 3 times per week at first, then once per week, then once per month. So you may want to look at other people's protocols, to see if maybe you can cut back on your dosing somewhat to cut down on the cost.