Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

Thoughts on Nitric oxide

Mini Forklift Ⓥ

Mini Forklift Ⓥ

The Veganator
Dec 23, 2012
There is really no need for an intra-workout protein... I generally avoid soy altogether because Monsanto is a piece of crap and ruined that food pretty much entirely.

Also you state as a fact that people are getting results from NO2. Where do you see this? In the magazines? In your gym? Who is to say that they wouldn't have made gains without it? I remember when I was a stupid noob that fell pray to Muscletech's jive I would take my nano vapor drink and go kick the shit out of myself in the gym. Great pumps, intense workouts. It was great. And if I forgot it I would have a shitty workout. But then when I realized that it was just the caffeine doing all the work, I started having coffee or a caffeine tab pre workout and kept the same intensity.

If you think that's all just broscience... It is. Read my title.
Good post.

Mconniff

Mconniff

Nov 11, 2011
I would like to thank everyone for taking the time to reply to my questions.

Thank-you

M

ManOfSteel

Oct 19, 2013
I use Powerstrips to boost my NO.... they also speed my recovery time. miraclestrips.com

M

Max B

Jan 13, 2014
NO is great for many reasons, add l arginine pills to your daily regime thank me later.

Diesel0022

Diesel0022

MuscleHead
Oct 1, 2013
NO is great for many reasons, add l arginine pills to your daily regime thank me later.

Supplemental arginine does not raise NO for a few major reasons. If you apply it intravenously, different story.

midevil

midevil

TID Board Of Directors
Jan 20, 2011
arginine / NO products enhance your pump, period.

midevil

midevil

TID Board Of Directors
Jan 20, 2011
Supplemental arginine does not raise NO for a few major reasons. If you apply it intravenously, different story.

I do notice / see a better pump using arginine but I've never tried injecting it.

Better pump = stretch muscle fascia / with proper nutrition = gains

Diesel0022