Members
Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

Hgh injection method

BigBQ

BigBQ

Nov 26, 2011
Ok ive been running 5iu/day for a little over three months. I am now running 10iu/day(split). But I want to venture even further into higher doses. So what if I did 10iu/day, but on Mon., Wed. and Fri. I did 15iu. ? Is this an option or should I maintain even doses throughout the week?

Shovel

Shovel

Oct 21, 2010
Even doses don't matter with gh. Natural gh is pulsed during the day and throughout the night with no set schedule. Try to stay away from bedtime dosing, but I'm not sure it'll matter with those amounts. You're natty could still be suppressed. Let us know how it goes please. Good and bad...

ketsugo

ketsugo

MuscleHead
Sep 10, 2011
Just remember too, lately guys ask how to administer despite subq is most popular . The reason being is you sub q into fatty deposits where barely any circulation exists, therebye somewhat extending the assimilation process as hgh has very short period that it's in the body. Otherwise it's in and out too fast to have any effect. Some that don't understand this do it IM and defeat the purpose

ketsugo

ketsugo

MuscleHead
Sep 10, 2011
I guess if you have bottomless finances or supply you can inject every two hours lol. Although I normally go once daily . I have done 3 daily when I worked for guys that paid me in hgh.

BigBQ

BigBQ

Nov 26, 2011
Fortunately finances are not an issue. Im kinda a go hard or go home kinda guy. Im looking to get the most out of my hgh use. I figure I will do it this way for a solid 18 months. I know for sure the gh im using is gtg. I use kigtropin and elitropin. The ONLY sides that I have experienced thus far is severe carpal tunnle, which I had prior to the gh use due to my profession. The gh has just intensified the condition. But on the other side of the coin, it has improved my sleep, my skin and the effectiveness of the AAS that I use.

Last edited:
SAD

SAD

TID Board Of Directors
Feb 3, 2011