Members
Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

My bloated stomach, , , WHY ? :^(

dallas

dallas

May 23, 2014
This is my question folks. My stomach bloats up through the day quite a lot, till I struggle to put my socks on lol. This started about six months ago when I stopped smoking and started using nicolites. My diet wasn't great at the time . . chips, burgers, nuggets etc. but I still ate salad, veg, pasta as well though. I started training again about 3 weeks ago and I now eat lots of fich, chicken, eggs/pasteurised egg whites, salad, quark, milk etc. and no junk, bread, sweets etc.. my supplement's are creatine, vitamins and whey protein drinks. I do drink wine though. I train 6 days a week on one muscle a day and this is working at the moment and fits my life style right now so no plan on changing that right now I don't think.

My stomach still swells up through the day though ??. I'm about 23% body fat at the moment and have a bit of fat around the gut, but not enough to completely hide my abs. but by the time I go to bed my stomach is like a big hard ball.

Any advice pleas cuz its really doing my nut in :violin:

Last edited:
woodswise

woodswise

TID Board Of Directors
Apr 29, 2012
This is my question folks. My stomach bloats up through the day quite a lot, till I struggle to put my socks on lol. This started about six months ago when I stopped smoking and started using nicolites. My diet wasn't great at the time . . chips, burgers, nuggets etc. but I still ate salad, veg, pasta as well though. I started training again about 3 weeks ago and I now eat lots of fich, chicken, eggs/pasteurised egg whites, salad, quark, milk etc. and no junk, bread, sweets etc.. my supplement's are creatine, vitamins and whey protein drinks. I do drink wine though. I train 6 days a week on one muscle a day and this is working at the moment and fits my life style right now so no plan on changing that right now I don't think.