Members
Latest Member
SDUBUBLACK
What's New?

tren an test e novaldex let me apologize

tbrowne

tbrowne

Dec 29, 2011
i would first like to apologize to ironcore an anyone else i may have offended. i wasnt trying to come off as a tough guy just a lil twisted humour i was a marine. i haed made the orginal post my first day or so before i knew what was going on any way again sorry wont happen again. ok so here is my cycle 100mg of tren ace eod an 600mg of test e a week in two shots i have noval on hand an for my pct. i have heard cycles of tren should be run for 6 weeks thats what i was planning with 18 weeks off. i havent had any severe sides other then sweating like crazy. any advice would be greatly helpful. thanks.

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011
I have no experience with tren, let me say that first. But its my understanding that it will shut you down particularly hard. You will likely want a better PCT than just Nolvedex... I hope some vets chime in.

Whatever your beef with Ironcore, I'm glad you've apologized. He's one of the best on this board and you wanna be on his good side (even though he's a homo :D )

SAD

SAD

TID Board Of Directors
Feb 3, 2011
Tren is an awesome compound, but it DID shut me down pretty hard. Granted, I ran it for twice as long as you are planning, but I could still tell that the shutdown was intense. I recommend either grabbing clomid to go with your nolva for pct, or pick up aromasin and toremifene from ManPower (best PCT I've ever run). Running it for only 6 weeks is a good idea, though you WILL be tempted to go longer. Don't. Stick to your guns, especially since this is your first experience with tren (and cycling in general). How long are you planning on running the test for? I would say 10 weeks is the sweet spot that will allow a speedy recovery which is huge because you want to keep the majority of what you earned right?