Members
Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

thoughts...

C

Chev

Dec 1, 2010
Ive been blasting and crusing for the last 2 years or so. Ive run everything in the book i think but EQ. Lots of blast cycles and a few long cycles in between my cruising. Evertime i cruise i loose some or most and ive been around the same weight now for. Cruise is normally around 250-350 by the way. Ive read many people that are really serious about about BB just stay on high doses of test and rotate another AAS like npp, tren, orals, ect every 8-10 weeks to keep gaining. So im decided to try this. Ive ramped up to a gram of test and im going to run it for 8-10 weeks and once my progress stops ill start adding the npp, tren, orals, to keep pushing. Im 32 now and id like to compete in my late 30 early 40s and beyond. Im not a newbie and ive been reading these boards for many many years. Whats are your thoughts on this?

stats 32 yo
6' 4'
244 pounds
12% bf

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011
Why so reliant on gear for gains? If you're making gains during blasts and then losing them during the cruise then your diet is lacking. Re-tool the diet an IMO while you work on the diet start a PCT.

C

Chev

Dec 1, 2010
So your saying focus on diet and come off????? I want to compete, not shrink man.

Get Some

Get Some

MuscleHead
Sep 9, 2010
IF you want to compete at the highest level...EVERYTHING has to be on point. You have to use a lot of gear, peptides, gh, slin, etc and your training and diet have to be very good. So, to say that gear is the complete answer is foolish, but it is certainly a big part of it. You need to decide how far you want to take it. Decide if the time and monetary commitment is right for you and then get to it bro

pux888

pux888

MuscleHead
Oct 1, 2010