Members
Latest Member
severedthumbz
What's New?

Hola!

B

buttons

Jan 21, 2013
Hi there, first time posting on any forum. I was told this what I should do so people can get a better understanding of who I am.

I'm from Bosotn, MA
I'm 32 y/o
I have been training on/off for about 5 years. I have always had a huge interest in lifting. Coming from a childhood of obesity I wanted to just be fit. Then as time went on I gotten to meet some great people who became my best friends. They are in the bodybuilding industry and although they have helped me with some questions it still left me conufused with all I would read in the women magazines and what they would advise.

My current stats:
32y/o
5'4'
165 lbs
24%bf

I'm currently lifting about 5 days a week
I don't do cardio
I dont' calorie count but I do clean 90% clean most of the week.
I only drink water and tea
White starches or any fast acting sugar I'll only have after I lift.

Until just yesterday I was eating fiber one wraps in the morning to have with my eggs
Fiber bars sometimes after or before I trained.

I want to gain as much muscle as possible. I started doing winny also around the end of november 2013. Rightr now I am tapering it off to EOD. I started doing it EOD 50mg capsules for 4 weeks then I started 50mg ED until February 1.

I really want to know how to dial into my macros for what I am already doing.
Thanks y'all!!!

Please advise! :)

Lizard King

Lizard King

Administrator
Staff Member
Sep 9, 2010
Welcome to TID, we have a large collection of massholes here but we still love you :)

#1 - do cardio
#2 - count your calories to see what you are taking in, have you ever counted calories?

Do you just want to gain muscle or do you want to lose fat? What are your goals?

RAIDEN

RAIDEN

VIP Member
Feb 22, 2012
Welcome to TID. Ask questions and get involved here, lots of good people with a ton of knowledge to help you out and help you succeed.

tightglutes

tightglutes

TID VIP Lady Member
May 1, 2012