Members
Latest Member
arcticranger
What's New?

Cycle help

D

Djarv88

Jan 16, 2012
Hey guys newbie here, need some cycle input. Looking to try an gain around 10-15lbs an drop some bf. Been lifting for a long time but this will be the first cycle. Below is what I have if someone could just tell me how to use it..

5 10cc bottles Prop 100mg cc
3 10cc bottles test cyp 300mg cc
3 50cc bottles of W 50mg per cc (oral)
100 nolvadex 40mg tabs
200 clen 40mcg tabs
200 anavar 50mg tabs

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011
Hey guys newbie here, need some cycle input. Looking to try an gain around 10-15lbs an drop some bf. Been lifting for a long time but this will be the first cycle. Below is what I have if someone could just tell me how to use it..

5 10cc bottles Prop 100mg cc
3 10cc bottles test cyp 300mg cc
3 50cc bottles of W 50mg per cc (oral)
100 nolvadex 40mg tabs
200 clen 40mcg tabs
200 anavar 50mg tabs

A good first cycle (assuming this is first by your reference to yourself as a newb) is a test only cycle. It sets up a baseline understanding of what compound is doing what to you. So in the future, when you add in say deca and experience joint comfort, you'll be reasonably certain that its the deca. 500mg per week of test cyp is all you'll need. You can run that for 10 to 12 weeks. You can maybe get away with a nolva only PCT at 40/40/20/20 but its generally recommended that clomid be included. Keep the rest in a shoebox for later. You'll be glad you did >:)

B

body_by_donuts

Jul 5, 2011
^^ Agreed, get 1 more bottle of test cyp keep it simple and run 600mg per week for 10wks. Keep the nova on hand just in case your nip get sore and itchy. Read some more on AI's and stick to a simple schedule, like pin E3D M/TR to keep your hormones level. For PCT I preferred clomid.

Normally I world say 400/500mgs per week, but your test is at 300mgs. And just EAT, SLEEP, EAT, SLEEP and GYM!

D

Djarv88

Jan 16, 2012