Members
Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

Clenbuterol - long term side effects

P

paxman1

Jul 8, 2013
I've read quite a lot articles about clenbuterol and since I've never used it before, I'm most concerned about it's side effects. There are plenty of short-term side effects, but I couldn't find any information on long term, permanent side effects. To be more precise, how much damage would I make to heart if I would run it for 2x2 weeks? I know that I should take 5000 mg of Taurine and 1000 mg of Potassium with it, but still: should I be worried?

Hittin

Hittin

VIP Member
Jan 24, 2012
I've read quite a lot articles about clenbuterol and since I've never used it before, I'm most concerned about it's side effects. There are plenty of short-term side effects, but I couldn't find any information on long term, permanent side effects. To be more precise, how much damage would I make to heart if I would run it for 2x2 weeks? I know that I should take 5000 mg of Taurine and 1000 mg of Potassium with it, but still: should I be worried?

Long Term side effects are very tricky. I would not advise you to take it if you aren't certain it's something you want to do. It's not necessary if you ask me but it is a very nice fat burner. If you do decide to take it, start off at 25mcg and assess your tolerance. If you don't like it, stop taking it. If you do continue that dose up to 50mcg when you stop "feeling" it. Do more research get more opinions, don't rush something you aren't sure you want to do. be smart.

G

Getbig013

Jul 13, 2014
Agreed man. I personally love it, but I listen to my body throughout my clen use. A lot just keep uppin their dose when it's not even needed yet. Either way, don't start something until you're 100% certain and ready. Know the ins and outs of the drug and the risks that come with it. If you're fully ok to take on the risks and know its what you want to do, then go for it but responsibly. Good luck, and let us know what you decide on.

dr jim