Latest posts

Forum Statistics

Threads
Members
Latest Member
lk has no balls
What's New?

Can i make muscles without following diet?

paulgonzales86

paulgonzales86

Jun 3, 2019
Hi,
I am a working professional I usually get time to do workout but don't get time to make my diet so, in this case, what should I do? I mean is it possible to make muscles without a diet?

Mike_RN

Mike_RN

Senior Moderators
Staff Member
Aug 13, 2013
Short answer...Yes. You won't reach a "peak" physique without attention to your diet but training will allow you to grow.

BrotherIron

BrotherIron

VIP Member
Mar 6, 2011
There are A LOT of meal services out there so you don't need to have time to cook.

Ouroboros

Ouroboros

VIP Member
Mar 21, 2018
Even a lil time on the weekends to prep a bunch (or some) simple meals for the week and stick them in tupperwares? Every bit helps

paulgonzales86

paulgonzales86

Jun 3, 2019
Short answer...Yes. You won't reach a "peak" physique without attention to your diet but training will allow you to grow.
so shall I take whey protein or gainer? for muscle building??

Ouroboros

Ouroboros

VIP Member
Mar 21, 2018
While there's no substitute for solid clean real food, whey protein will help. Still better than no protein.
If you give gainers a try look for something that relies on oats for carbs or aother high fiber sources, avoid anything padded with sugars and maltodextrin as thats a good way to get fat in a hurry.

NavyChief

NavyChief

VIP Member
Sep 26, 2013
Hi,
I am a working professional I usually get time to do workout but don't get time to make my diet so, in this case, what should I do? I mean is it possible to make muscles without a diet?
There is always "time" for your diet.

Question already answered above by mike, but you need to better utilize your meal prep time, or if you eat out, there are ways to handle this. Wake up 15 mins earlier, onto bed 15 mins later, add 30 mins there to preperation.