Members
Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

200mg Anavar a day?

paarke

paarke

Sep 18, 2010
I've been talking with these two dudes at my gym for a couple months now on a few out there theories and one of their theories is they both take 200mg of var ed for one month on one month off. Normally I wouldn't give a shit about someones dosages or claims but these two guys both have the smallest waists in the gym, ripped and they say that it's the anavar that have made the biggest difference. Anavar is said to burn intra-organ fat deposists hence the small waists. Anyone else notice this or has ran var at that high a dose?

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011
That is a really stupid thing to do IMO. I would rather just eat right then do the damage that 200mg of var every other month would do.

pshnbgw8

pshnbgw8

MuscleHead
May 9, 2012
Wow, 200mg a day. Imo prop, Var50-80mg/ed and t3 will do less internal damage and give u better results

trentracks

trentracks

TID Board Of Directors
Apr 23, 2011
sounds like bs to me,,back pump city at those doses

pips

pips

MuscleHead
Jul 12, 2011
i like my liver no thanx i would guess at that dose the body would already be saturated and some would pass unabsorbed mabey they have really underdosed goods

RAIDEN

RAIDEN

VIP Member
Feb 22, 2012
If their diet and traing was on point they wouldnt need that much var. Thats fucking nuts, dont get no stupid ideas man.

Get Some

Get Some

MuscleHead
Sep 9, 2010
lol, hahahha.... who cares about your liver when you are fucking crippled because of the back and calf pumps, lol. I dunno if anyone here has taken a super high dose of var or dbol before and had really bad calf pumps... it hurts with each step, lol

200 fucking mg, lol. Even 50mg ED one month on one month off is not healthy. BTW, having a small waist is often a function of being genetically built that way. Guys who are "small boned" often have tiny waists but are still able to get big.

D

deadweight