Members
Latest Member
BluueWater_Hunter
What's New?

Synthol - Your Thoughts on permanent growth

R

rocco

Oct 26, 2011
I saw some pics of a guy on PM who did an SEO protocol for his calves. I'm not a big proponent of SEO, but his calve results were quite impressive. Most protocols I've seen have an injection schedule that is more than I want to deal with.
Ya i saw those pics if its the same ones,it was a guy and his wife and they added 2 inches.They looked crazy.

chicken_hawk

chicken_hawk

MuscleHead
Oct 28, 2010
no u dont have to use as much as u think....u want to work it slowly...not over kill it..that way u can adjust it before its to late....everyone that does synthol and are experiance in that feild has there own protocall....i know i do...and once u gain the size u wnat then u can maintain it with siter injections useing anabolics...each injection i ever do is site injections...i have written many thread about site injections and that its not bullshit...site injections work as much as synthol...the sercet is keep drilling...and that is the problem people fail at..they give up before they get results which can take months and even years...u have to be willing..if not then u will be the ones that claim it doesnt work....i will try and dig up my old post...and post them here if possible...it expalins why it works and how it works and all by SELF EXPERIANCE,,not by some shitty text book that was written by someone who never even put in time with site injections....But i have now for years and years.i can stick any body part without any problems..i have builta great tolerance to all body parts..i can stick all day long..and wont blink a eye...dw