marx

MuscleHead
Sep 29, 2010
BJ5rG.jpg

400Lb Gorilla

400Lb Gorilla

MuscleHead
Jul 27, 2011
i dont know if this was brought up but Veteran's unemployment rate includes veterans that are going to school as well. they are using the GI Bill and getting money to do so each month for living expenses but they are not employed and make less than 20 thousand a year on the GI Bill and that is NOT taxed money. so it is higher than the national average because of that.

Last edited:
MAYO

MAYO

Bad Mother
Sep 27, 2010
So tired of this shit...you want more money then EARN it. As for the OP, the number was less than 100 soldiers. Not 1000, lol. I have served both as a VOLUNTEER soldier and as a privatized contractor. As a soldier I had no animosity towards contractors; I aspired to be one. So after release from service I used my special ops background to get a nice job. See I WORKED my ass off and endured ridiculous pain and trauma to make it into special ops. I have little sympathy for some fuckin POG-bitch that enlisted as a pac-clerk or truck mechanic with no aspirations and no goals of being anything better. I find it insulting that these parasites (uniformed or not) feel entitled to the same wages that I EARNED. I still stand by my initial statement from weeks past. "Fuck the Occupants".

Last edited:
irish_2003

irish_2003

MuscleHead
Dec 12, 2010
i'm a fiscal conservative, 2 enlistment veteran......i do not support playing in drum circles, chanting/singing, or protesting.......i'm part of the "silent majority"......

these protest are doing nothing more than causing property damage, extra spending on police and security, more on cleanup, and really they're doing more damage to their cause the longer they do this......a bunch of idiots

fixxer

fixxer

MuscleHead
Dec 15, 2010
i'm a fiscal conservative, 2 enlistment veteran......i do not support playing in drum circles, chanting/singing, or protesting.......i'm part of the "silent majority"......