lk has no balls
What's New?

what fat burner for my girlfriend?

muay thai

muay thai

MuscleHead
Feb 24, 2012
im not willy wonka, so im not going to sugar coat anything

my girlfriend has a good steady and PROGRESSIVE weight training/cardio routine, and pretty decent diet.i do her blood panels as i am phlebotomist ) and kaiser doctors oversee it, everything is healthy .

she is going to try one of these one way or another so please dont tell me she should dial in etc etc im a 8 year board vet, former bodybuilder, with a degree and certs in fitness acrosss the board im not interested in hearing an opinion that does not regard what she should take of the two and why

1. CLEN low mcg protocol
2. T3 or T4 low dose protocol

her goals are obviously fat burning and leaning out while remaining hard with minimal sides

any feedback welcome

she is 25 and in good shape

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011
Why not both? I am not familiar with doses of these for women, but a Clen / t-3 stack worked well for me at 80/50 mcg respectively.

As an asthmatic though, I am partial to Clen.

muay thai

muay thai

MuscleHead
Feb 24, 2012
this is an excellent response thank you brother

ritch

ritch

MuscleHead
Dec 4, 2011
I was told t3 for women is a real bad idea, I would skip that idea. If she can't get lean off clen, a good diet and training routine, then something is wrong!

SHINE

Friends Remembered
Oct 11, 2010
I'm not a big fan of women toying with T-3 to loose that 5 extra pounds but that's your guys call.

Low dose T-3 15mcg ed clen 50mcged to start with and rotate the clen with somting like ephedra or yohimbine every two weeks.

Just make sure you work with her diet when coming off the T-3 and use Iodine, 300mcg Ed , Selenium 200mcg Ed,
and Tyrosine 500-1000mged to help her own thyroid kick back in.

OF course get a thryroid pannel done after and 4weeks after this cycle to see how her thyroid is doing.