Members
Latest Member
severedthumbz
What's New?

Tagless Myostatin Inhibitors , and reputable companies. Need help deciphering

B

big chicago75

Oct 22, 2012
Hey fellow workout enthusiests, This is my first post on first forum. But I have been training for 16 yrs. I need some help if you guys dont mind. Ive been reading on the web about myo hmp and found that I would prefer tagless, to hopefully avoid all the symptoms associated with tags. Ive only found ergopep online with that product but ive heard so many bad things about them from other forums. Something like they were asked to leave pro muscle because of all the bad shit? Any help with this would be appreciated. Any other peptide companies sell tagless myo hmp? Can someone who doesnt work for or represent ergopep give a unbiased opinion based on your experiences with myo and what the deal with ergopep is. Dont know if all the bad hype is just haters or truly bullshit being sold as quality peptides. PLEASE HELP !!!!

Thank you for considering the furthering of my physique into hugeness

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011
I think we ran off the ergopep reps here... Stay the hell away from them. Does great white carry this?

B

big chicago75

Oct 22, 2012
Hey POB. I just checked great white they dont carry myo hmp. But they do carry something called acvr2b, From what I understand this will keep the myo from attaching to receptors similar to the effects of follistatin. Any knowledge on that acvr2b and its effectivness, or Great white and there reputation . Have you tried any of these peptides? Thanks man any help is appreciated............Oh and what is the deal with the ergo peeps. Did everyone get burned by them?

69nites

69nites

VIP Member
Aug 17, 2011
Nice handle. When I lived in nc everyone called me Big Chicago.

B

big chicago75

Oct 22, 2012