Latest Member
arcticranger
What's New?

new girl in the den

ginger_rn

ginger_rn

TID Lady Member
Mar 21, 2012
Hello everyone! I was introduced to this forum by my husband. I am new to the gym and bodybuilding myself but I have watched my husband train for over seventeen years and finally at 40 I decided to drag my fat ass off the couch and do something! I think bodybuilders, male and female, are some of the most beautiful people I have ever seen and I can't wait until I look like the rest of you guys. I just started in Jan. of this year and my initial weight was 222; I am down to 209 as of Monday of this week. I have no other stats to share because even at 5"9 you can imagine what I still look like right now at 209. It's a slow process and results are minute at this point. I do have some tricep development and calf muscle but thats about it. So far the only "supplement" I am using is whey protein shakes and bars and a pre/post workout. My husband is not new to the world of steroids and as a registered nurse, neither am I. I know what it takes to get to where you want to be, we are just not sure what combination is right for a female; my husband only has experience with a male cycle. We have done some research and find that most females are less than open about this matter. If anyone has any comments or advice I am open to any and all. My first cycle will be one to cut the fat and my husband has a couple of ideas in mind such as Var and Clen but after this I guess it will be trial and error. My goal would be to look like Katka Kyptova(wouldn't everyones) and maybe Fabiola one day........ Well, I look forward to seeing your suggestions. I am excited to be a part of this forum.

SHINE

Friends Remembered
Oct 11, 2010
Welcome to TID! & thank you for joining!

Be glad to help, lota smart folks here.

peace.

dangerouscurves

dangerouscurves

TID Lady VIP
May 25, 2011