Members
Latest Member
arcticranger
What's New?

Mixing water and oil in the same pin

arnold

arnold

Sep 9, 2010
Alright fellas...I need vet advice here.

I am no newbie to steroids or pinning.

I plan on mixing 1cc prop, 1cc npp, and 1cc winstrol into a pin for a 3cc eod inject...

The winstrol is water based. How do I safely inject this?

Of course, firm pressure will have to be applied to push the heavy oil through my 25g pins. I am just deathly afraid of not knowing exactly where the oil ends and winni begins. I don't want to shoot that last cc in in a millisecond, feel me?

The oil will be first in the syringe, where as the lighter winni will be the last to inject, as it will be on the top of the oil.

Can anyone who has done this successfully give me the 411?

Thanks in advance.

ritch

ritch

MuscleHead
Dec 4, 2011
no expert here, heard it can be done, but make sure to press very, very slow. as the water based substance will go in too quickly causing problems. Pretty sure another will confirm this or give better advice if need be...

ritch

ritch

MuscleHead
Dec 4, 2011
but I've had test/winny shots done on me, no problems to report.

ajdos

Friends Remembered
Sep 8, 2010
Ok I will tell you what happened to me about 7 years ago I did winny, test and eq in the same inj.

It was a big mistake, the injection sites became extremely swollen and I got that damned shot fever feeling from hell, I felt like ass for about 2 days, I had done an injection one in each bicep and they were swollen up like watermelons and red and puffed up.
I tried again later in the glute and the same thing, I read on another board its very simple premise, oil and water do not mix well.
IMO if I had kept on trying to do that eventually I think I would have had an abcess, from then on out I did the test and eq as one inj and the winny in another.

ItalianMuscle

ItalianMuscle

Drama Queen senior Vip
Sep 1, 2010