Members
Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

Kid Portugals Log

K

Kid Portugal

Jun 29, 2015
this is my first attempt at keeping a log hoping to get my numbers up to actually feel like a man rather than a kid.

currently train with POB and Pawg

starting point

Ugliest squat in the world 315lb
Bench 285lb
deadlift 405 wit a bit of a hitch

Todays work (keep in mind im casted due to a hand injury)

Good mornings wit SSB

140 x 5 x 5

Belt Squats with a Box

2 plates x 8 x 10

felt great feel much more stable in my squat form

Reverse hypers

2 plates x 15
4 plates x 12
6 plates x 10

Pawghunter

Pawghunter

MuscleHead
Jul 1, 2014
Good job kid, you are going to get that squat right!

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011
Looking forward to this wave ending so we can dial up the intensity and start really stressing that posterior chain.

The box squats were looking dialed in. Just keep that neck packed.

Bullmuscle7

Bullmuscle7

MuscleHead
Jun 11, 2014
Those lifts are impressive KP!!! And you are with the most spectacular team...wow!!! I would love a team like that.

Welcome to the Log section. Look around and support other logs. They will welcome your support and be grateful.

You had an excellent night brother!!! Great work!!!

K

Kid Portugal

Jun 29, 2015
Looking forward to this wave ending so we can dial up the intensity and start really stressing that posterior chain.

The box squats were looking dialed in. Just keep that neck packed.

POB finaly feel a bit more confident in the squat department still have a journey ahead of me. looking forward to real tax the posterior chain once this wave is through

K

Kid Portugal

Jun 29, 2015
Those lifts are impressive KP!!! And you are with the most spectacular team...wow!!! I would love a team like that.

Welcome to the Log section. Look around and support other logs. They will welcome your support and be grateful.

You had an excellent night brother!!! Great work!!!