Members
Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

Issue with Powder shipped

P

plusone1

Mar 20, 2012
Recently received some Test P and Nandrolone Decanoate. Supplier is trusted(please no pm). This is my first time ordering items to be converted into injectable form. All other orders were orals only and never had an issue.

Anyway when I received TP and ND, both items appeared melted. Has a wet appearance and very hard to the touch.

Any ideas what could cause this? Contacted supplier. Says it sounds odd and no other's complained of such an issue. Can take pics and upload to give u guys a better idea of what I am talking about

sityslicker1

sityslicker1

TID Board Of Directors
Oct 6, 2010
Recently received some Test P and Nandrolone Decanoate. Supplier is trusted(please no pm). This is my first time ordering items to be converted into injectable form. All other orders were orals only and never had an issue.

Anyway when I received TP and ND, both items appeared melted. Has a wet appearance and very hard to the touch.

Any ideas what could cause this? Contacted supplier. Says it sounds odd and no other's complained of such an issue. Can take pics and upload to give u guys a better idea of what I am talking about

Dont know about deca (could possibly melt at above normal room temps-- this is common from my experience with test e and eq), but the test prop doesn't sound right at all. You virtually have to cook it to melt it.

Jasthace

Jasthace

MuscleHead
May 29, 2011
Yes deca has a very low melting point and so does test prop Ive had both of these melt on me in bags at room temp.