Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

How much Tren and Caber

gunslinger

gunslinger

VIP Member
Sep 19, 2010
May be getting some tren ace to go along with my test late in the summer. I've been cycling for over 8 years but almost always some combo of test/EQ/Dbol/Winny/proviron. With a bit of tbol and some blends at one point. I have never tried tren due to the sides I've seen and heard about. My questions are: How much should I start out with and for how long? Also how much caber should I take while on? I'll also be running 750mg of test and most likely a dbol kickstart of 30mg per day for the first 5 weeks.

Any advice appreciated.

Fork-Lift

Fork-Lift

MuscleHead
Jan 8, 2015
.5mg every three days of some pharma grade stuff should do you just fine imo

Two ways to run test
1. High TRen, low test 2. High Test

My first go with tren i did 50mg EOD of Ace(def use Ace and not Eth) totaling around 400mg wk, along with 250mgs of Test PRop wk

DaSarge

DaSarge

VIP Member
Nov 20, 2014
Use Tren A for your first run; 50mg/day or 100mg/EOD for 6-8 wks...
Never needed to use Caber. so can't help you out with that...

B

Bigwhite

MuscleHead
Mar 20, 2013
I've run high test with tren twice and sides get worse the longer the cycle got. This run with low test sides are very low. I would recommend test at 250mg wk and tren at 500mg wk for a first go...

F.I.S.T.

F.I.S.T.

MuscleHead
Sep 24, 2011
With the Tren A,you can go with 50mg ED and see how it goes in terms of sides.If none appear,stick with it.If they should you can lower the dose and should see results in a day or so.As for the Caber,its good to have it just in case but you don't just want to add it in.You may not need it.A typical does is around .5mg-1mg EW though.Ive known people that run 1 1/2mg every wk and more with no sides though but I always follow the "less is more" ideology.

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011