Members
Latest Member
BluueWater_Hunter
What's New?

Hello to everyone.

D

D BO

Sep 16, 2011
Hey guys D BO here givin you a quick intro to myself and what im about.
Ive been lifting since a wee lad but here the last couple yrs have been hard, I have a lot of injuries and physical problems now days that seem to slow me up everytime i get rolling again. I have participated and still do participate off and on with about ten or more other boards for a pretty longtime now.

I know some stuff, forget some stuff, and sometimes I can even just ask a stupid question but hey it happens. I am 28 yrs old 6'1 and go from between 245 to 280 depends on whats goin on in my life. I would like to cut up a little here right now but I just tore my acl a week or so ago so I dont see this happening in the near future to well. I am a Army Vet and love watching & playing sports, lifting, gambeling, playin pool, video games, and eating like a beast. Do some personal training when it fits my schedule and check out lots of muscle boards. Oh and im a huge Oklahoma Sooner fan, nothin better then some saturday football.

That is pretty much me and I hope I can assist and meet some new folks on this board. Lookin forward to bein part of the Den and thanks for havin me.

D BO

mugzy

mugzy

TID Board Of Directors
Aug 11, 2010
D BO, Welcome to TID pleasure to have another veteran of the community onboard.

IronInsanity

IronInsanity

TID Board Of Directors
May 3, 2011
Welcome D BO! Are the Sooners gonna win it all this year?

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011
Welcome to TID D Bro

Gstacker

Gstacker

MuscleHead
Aug 19, 2011
Welcome bro sory bout the acl, i tore my miniscus* a couple years ago and can relate...

AllTheWay

AllTheWay

TID Lady Member
Mar 17, 2011
we are very pleased to have you join us. welcome! :D

Lizard King

Lizard King

Administrator
Staff Member
Sep 9, 2010
Welcome to TID

400Lb Gorilla

400Lb Gorilla

MuscleHead
Jul 27, 2011