Members
Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

Female 1st Cycle help

< <SamsoN> >

< <SamsoN> >

Jun 27, 2013
First off this is for my girl who's been asking about the juice for a bit. I have been using for almost the last two years with some serious results. And at this point I feel like I have a very good hand on male cycling.

But, as far as women and juice go - I draw pretty short. I know Var is the simplest and mildest for female first time use. From what I understand, 10mg per day is a fairly good start. But, along with the var is there any additional anciliary type meds she would have to take?

Yeah, like I said - I have only the slightest idea of women on sauce.

Any info would be great, I have no one else to ask & this place seems to have a few regular female users.

J

jyoung212

Jan 6, 2013
I would start her off at 5mg in morning and 5mg before eve workout for a wk then see how she feels.. my girl did it this way then bumped dosage up to 10mg and 10mg for 8wks.. however she didn't like the water bloat.. loved strength gains tho..

any1uno

any1uno

MuscleHead
Dec 22, 2010
Please post up an intro and welcome to TiD. There is a lot of literature available as well as people who can help.

GreatGunz

GreatGunz

VIP
Jun 10, 2011
As already said post up an intro....
As far as your "girl" goes have her join and
study/research for her self instead of you relaying
and possibly missing some thing she can read about
it if she doesn't quite get it she can re-read it.

That's the best way.......

And guys don't answer with info you heard about.
A women's is no where near the same as ours.

Wrong gear can mean disaster!

Jenner

Friends Remembered
Jan 9, 2012
Without going into a whole lecture and pasting profiles etc...The basics are...

1. She can start at 10mg a day, some will say 5mg but that really is a waste IMO. You will know at 10mg if there is an issue

2. Duration is a personal thing but for first time I would do 6-8 weeks