Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

Anavar and antibiotics

jhc005

jhc005

Muscle Princess
Sep 14, 2013
I’m about two weeks into a cycle (first cycle in about 4 years) and I was bit by a cat a couple times. Doc put me on amoxicillin/clavulanate for 10 days. I’m about 3 days in the antibiotics. I didn’t take the anavar yesterday. Any thoughts on dropping the anavar till I’m off the antibiotics? I was taking 15 mg a day. Or should I drop the disease of the anavar till I’m able to lift again?

BovaJP

BovaJP

Senior Moderators
Staff Member
Feb 15, 2013
Hey, I don't understand this question : "Or should I drop the disease of the anavar till I’m able to lift again? "......

Regardless, I wouldn't drop anavar. The only thing with antibiotics to worry about it is how it affects any oral birth control pills LOL.

But then again, i am not a doctor, nor do i play one anyone and i'm not even in the health field....FWIW....

jhc005

jhc005

Muscle Princess
Sep 14, 2013
Hey, I don't understand this question : "Or should I drop the disease of the anavar till I’m able to lift again? "......

Regardless, I wouldn't drop anavar. The only thing with antibiotics to worry about it is how it affects any oral birth control pills LOL.

But then again, i am not a doctor, nor do i play one anyone and i'm not even in the health field....FWIW....
Oh lord. I should have proof read that. Spell check changed that. ‍♀️ That was supposed to say maybe drop the dosage.

jhc005

jhc005

Muscle Princess
Sep 14, 2013
I’m about two weeks into a cycle (first cycle in about 4 years) and I was bit by a cat a couple times. Doc put me on amoxicillin/clavulanate for 10 days. I’m about 3 days in the antibiotics. I didn’t take the anavar yesterday. Any thoughts on dropping the anavar till I’m off the antibiotics? I was taking 15 mg a day. Or should I drop the dosage of the anavar till I’m able to lift again?

DobieQueen

DobieQueen

TID Lady Member
Dec 12, 2013