jacobss
What's New?

1-Test Cyp vs boldenone

Like_a_Weed

Like_a_Weed

MuscleHead
Jan 25, 2011
Everything I read seems to show that they are pretty close to
the same thing as far a results and even the names are close.
Biggest difference I'm finding is that I can actually find 1-test.

danrojigga

danrojigga

Rottens Pimp
May 24, 2011
You mean boldenone cypionate? Or just regular eq??

goldy

goldy

Chutzpah VIP
Jan 17, 2011
I loved 1-test cup the one time I tried it way back when.

danrojigga

danrojigga

Rottens Pimp
May 24, 2011
1 test cyp is good stuff but so is eq i think 1 test may be a bit stronger probably see more gains, but im no expert.

Glycomann

Glycomann

VIP Member
Jan 19, 2011
I used it. It's more of a hardener than equipoise.

Darkness

Darkness

VIP Member
May 7, 2011
1 test cyp is dihydroboldenone, so it's just the DHT form of boldenone. I agree with Glycomann is will make you hard. Its not really anymore dramitic than EQ though, and behaves very similar. I ran a bunch of it for 14 or 16 weeks once.

Otherwise boldenone is just EQ so it is as plentiful as water around us.

Lil Ed

Lil Ed

VIP Member
Jul 15, 2011
good stuff but she can be a pain in the ass, If I see 200 mg/ml I run away and hide under my bed. because she can have a bite.

ketsugo

ketsugo

MuscleHead
Sep 10, 2011