Latest Member
Kiddorism
What's New?

Short Cycles : 2/4

X

xXGetBigSonXx

Sep 17, 2010
Hey guys,
Just curious if anyone has any experience running short cycles. I have been interested in trying it out and seeing how it goes for me for some time.

After some digging I have heard that 2 on 4 off works best.

I will be running Test A and thought about starting at 50md ED for 14 days, while frontloading at 150mg. Relizing this is kinda low, thinking about bumping it up to 75mg ED...which would be 525mg/wk

It would look like this:

1-2 Test A 75mg ED
2- Clomid 300mg (3 days after last pin - 1 time)
2-4 Clomid 50mg ED
4-6 off
7- repeat

plan on just running the test for a while first then adding Tren A to the mix later down the road..

Im new to this particular site - but not new to other boards..

My previous cycles have all been Test E/EQ 400mg/wk ; dbol and prop as front loads

Im 29 years old
6ft
205lbs
15%bf

Goals: Bulk, add 25lbs over time

been lifting for years - played college footbal D3

Thanks guys

X

xXGetBigSonXx

Sep 17, 2010
Here is my revised layout: (to start out)

1- :Test A 200mg (Front Load)
1-2:Test A 75mg ED
1-2: Dbol 30mg ED
2- :Clomid 300mg (2 days after last pin, 1st day)
2-4:Clomid 50mg ED
4-6: Off
7- Repeat

chicken_hawk

chicken_hawk

MuscleHead
Oct 28, 2010
Too short IMHO. I am currently running short cycles myself with great result, but 6 weeks on/2off. Two weeks is not enough time to do much besides gain a bit of water and then you spend more time on PCT than a traditional cycle which is normally time on equals time off. I do burst cycles but I am not concerned with shut down at the moment, but I do not recomend that attitude for others.

Hawk

X

xXGetBigSonXx

Sep 17, 2010