Latest posts

Forum Statistics

Threads
Members
Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

Total Newbie here! Info is greatly appreciated!!!

HeatherH323

HeatherH323

TID Lady Member
Feb 25, 2012
First of all thanks in advance.

I'm Heather, I have been training seriously since Jan. of 2011.
I'm 5'5.5'' and 154.5lbs now. My bodyfat % is around 15.3 give or take a couple decimals.
So in the past year I have made some great gains. The first picture below is me in Jan/2011 where I was overweight. If I can remember I weighed 157-160... i can't remember for sure but anyways my lifts where horrible. Not nearly enough lean mass and plenty of fat as you can see.
Front.jpg
The pictures below is me now... 154.5 @ 15.3%bf (sorry quality isn't so good...)
Bench 165. Squat 185 (took so much time to get form down). Deadlift 275. Overhead press 120.
Snapshot 1 (11-23-2011 6-41 PM).jpg
33.jpg
profile.jpg

In the begining my bodyfat calculations showed I had 108-112 lbs of lean mass and now my bf calculations are showing 128-131lbs lean mass so I'm pretty satisfied with what I have done so far.

Every person has to come to the decision of whether or not to use Meds right?
I'm finally starting to look into it.

I'm not worried about little side effects, I just don't want nothing harsh you know.
Anyways what would be a good place to start?

Info/suggestions or what ever you want to share on the subject would be awesome!

GreatGunz

GreatGunz

VIP
Jun 10, 2011
First off,Welcome!
Now there is a ton of research to do,start in the women's section read everything
ask questions as you go......
We got a bunch women here that can answer all your questions

HeatherH323

HeatherH323

TID Lady Member
Feb 25, 2012
Ok I will do! Thank you very very much!!!

sassy69

sassy69

TID Lady Member
Aug 16, 2011
Hi & Welcome Heather -