Members
Latest Member
SDUBUBLACK
What's New?

third cycle

O

OLD

Nov 17, 2011
Hello all, I am very new to the AAS world and after finding this site now know that everything I have done up to this point is wrong, so please be kind LOL. OK, about me. 40 yo male 215Lbs, 5'10" problably 20% BF. Always been active, and lifted weights throughout my life. Over past few years though gained alot of fat and entered the gym again about two years ago. Friend told me about these clinics that would legally get me AAS so my first cycle was 500mg cyp. wk, 100mg winnie wk, deca 400mg wk. with HCG (do not remember dose) and anastrozole .5mg three times a week. Made good gains, even though diet was all wrong lost 20lbs fat, gained 10lbs lean muscle. So after spending $1400 on these drugs started trying to get on bm, and did. So I started talking to my source about what to take and he said test cyp, and tren ace. So here I go on my journey with tren :p. I took 100mg of tren 2 times a wk for 20 wks along with 250mg of cyp 2times a wk. I now know this was way wrong. So I have been cruising this site for months now and I have a good idea about my diet and have gotten some different drugs and want advise on how to run it. I have 50 methandrostenolone 20mg capsules trenbolone enanthate 250mg 20ml bottle. Testosterone cypionate 200mg 20ml. Nandrolone Decanoate 200mg 30cc. Also I have cmp HCG 11000USP units. 15 Anastrozole 1mg tablets. So I am in know hurry, this time to do a cycle, it has been 3 months sense last pin. So please give all advise you can. Thanks to all of you for giving out your knowledge, so fools like me want hurt themselves

gentao

gentao

MuscleHead
May 16, 2011
holy crap you got allot of stuff. im not as knowledgeable as these upstanding gents so i'll refrain from giving any bad info, but im sure you'll get some good advice here

O

OLD

Nov 17, 2011
yeah it was all wrong but the worst thing was my diet. So before I run anymore I will have my diet right.

ketsugo