Members
Latest Member
SDUBUBLACK
What's New?

Sermorelin, GHRP6 and GHRP2 Q's...

M

My_Pitch28

May 15, 2013
I'm very new to peptides and would like to find out some information from knowledgeable members who have used or currently use the following peptides; Sermorelin Acetate with GHRP6 and GHRP2.

I've done some research and I'm still coming up short, so maybe you can answer the following Q's...

1) I've read that any forumla in a vial should be in a 3mg vial, the logic behind this is that it doesn't last or begins to degrade after 3-4weeks, Is this correct?

2) This will piggy-back the previous question. If this is correct, then anything that comes in greater than a 3mg vial would technically be a waste, right? I've found places that carry it in 19mg and 24mg vials, but I want to be sure it will survive once reconstructed and refrigerated.

3) I've found that you need to run these compounds for at least 6 months in order for them to be effective, is this correct?

4) My natural GH won't be suppressed as this is simply stimulating the pituitary to release more of my natural GH, but if my natural GH is capped out then no amount of treatment will be effective, correct?

Thank you in advance for answering....

M

My_Pitch28

May 15, 2013
over 800+ views and no one knows...
really?

Stumpy

Stumpy

Olé, Olé, Olé VIP
Sep 29, 2010
I'm by no means a pep expert but have used them a few times so don't take the following as gospel:
1: I don't see the correlation between the size of the vial and the degradation time, if you're taking in enough iu of the pep because you wanted to add a good amount of BA (for example you have a bigger vial but subQ a large amount because you find it easier to measure measure a larger amount of iu). Sterile water will degregate quick but bacteriostatic water will keep much longer, up to 4 weeks does sound about right to me.
2: Bigger vials are not a problem if you're taking in bigger/more frequent doses.