Members
Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

Occasional Dianabol

P

Pbzepintx

Jul 12, 2023
Besides test only, I'm fairly new to the anabolic scene.

Is dianabol a compound that can be used sporadically on hard days as a pre-workout, or is it a compound that should only be cycled? Do its effects stack? It has such a short half-life that I would think occasional use might still produce superior results. I always feel like a beast in the gym on dbol but don't like the estrogenic effects or hepatoxicity.

If there is an edge to be had, what would be a good pre-workout dose? Should it be split evenly into pre and post-workout doses? Or is it a cycle only drug?

EDIT: I've heard of Anadrol being used for this but don't know its efficacy. Plus I don't have any Anadrol.

Thank you.

Last edited:
genetic freak

genetic freak

VIP Member
Dec 28, 2015
D-bol is used in a cycle both as every day use and on training days only as a preworkout. Some guys will say if you take it preworkout you can stretch how long you can stay on it (passed 6-8 weeks), however, you are still playing with fire. Most orals, really start to hammer the liver and cholesterol hard at the 8 week mark.

If you are taking it as a preworkout then leave it as a preworkout. If you are using it every day then I would split the dose.

Yano

Yano

VIP Member
Sep 18, 2022
Only thing I can add to what gf said is in my experience the dbol makes a better preworkout if that is what you are going to use it for , it comes on within a couple hours get good boost out of it you get a general sense of ,, yeah i feel good. To me dbol is like a pot brownie if that makes sense.

Anadrol for me any way takes a week to saturate or so and really start to get working so I dont use it for preworkout ill dose it out over the day.

drol also doesnt respond to Ai's you need a SERM.

Do your research n reading before you make any quick decision.

jipped genes

jipped genes

VIP Member
Oct 22, 2022