Members
Latest Member
severedthumbz
What's New?

New guy needs some help!!!!

B

bigfnjet

Mar 30, 2012
I posted this earlyier in the new introduction form, and was advised to move it here...

i have a problem! I have never run winnie before so i have little knowledge about it and i do not like the results.. her is the post from earlier

My question is how long do you wait after a Winnie cyc before starting a test cycle? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

I'm Just starting my 4th week, running .5cc per day should i just stop? should i start a test cycle? is test400 or super test 450 ok?

I am not into heavy lifting anymore, I max in the winter and maintain year round. I need to have surgery on my shoulder (bench press shoulder) but have not had the time, and advice on this would be also appreciated
I'm 220 6'2"
Bench Max 405 1x work out with 225-275
Squat max 315 1x work out with 175 ( when my back allows)
Military press 275 1x work out with 175

This was in response i received and my anwser

You've come to the right place mate. You might get a better response posting up your queries in the Anabolics section over the introduction post.
People here tend to speak in dose not in quantity. 0.5cc could equal 10mg or 100mg, the volume doesn't speak anything for the potency and its important to know that when running anything. Winstrol should be taken with testosterone. This might sound like a dumb question, but were you planning on running a PCT?

RESPONSE

Im a bit of a novice, so I'm sorry about the verbiage i use. please feel free to correct me, but go slow.

Im just starting my 4the week. Im trying yo score some test ASAP, i think i can get some Super test450. I was not planning on PCT because i was only taking winnie, but if i run test i will have to, i can get some Nov... please advise on what i should do.