Latest Member
BluueWater_Hunter
What's New?

Critique my diet please!

l2play`

l2play`

Oct 27, 2012
Hey Iron den members,

I've been training with weights naturally for the past 4 years. I'm running a Test C cycle. Could you please critique my diet.

Meal 1
Whey protein shake + 2 fish oil
1 cup oats + honey + banana

Meal 2
Baked beans + multivitamin
1/2 cup mixed veg

Meal 3
Chicken breast sandwich + diet coke

Post workout
Whey shake + 2 fish oil
Salad wrap

Meal 4
Baked beans mixed with 1/2 cup mixed veg

Meal 5
Meat Pie

Meal 6
Just before bed I replace the whey with a weight gainer shake.

Thanks in advance!

nychris

nychris

MuscleHead
Oct 12, 2012
It's hard to critique your diet when you don't list what your goals are. Is this your first cycle? How much test-c? You also need to list the amounts of each item. What's with all the baked beans? That's not an ideal source of protein. At first I thought maybe you were trying to lean out because of the low amount of carbs, but then at the end you drink a weight gainer shake so I'm confused now. The diet definitely needs work, but list your goals and we'll take it from there.

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011
Replace all of the powdered weigh and gainer with actual foods. You're barely eating anything.

RedNeck

RedNeck

MuscleHead
Dec 30, 2010
If your trying to gain weight you gotta eat more then that. Post your goals so that you can be better helped.

Spongy

Spongy

Mar 18, 2012
Hey Iron den members,

I've been training with weights naturally for the past 4 years. I'm running a Test C cycle. Could you please critique my diet.

Meal 1
Whey protein shake + 2 fish oil
1 cup oats + honey + banana

Meal 2
Baked beans + multivitamin
1/2 cup mixed veg

Meal 3
Chicken breast sandwich + diet coke

Post workout
Whey shake + 2 fish oil
Salad wrap

Meal 4
Baked beans mixed with 1/2 cup mixed veg

Meal 5
Meat Pie

Meal 6
Just before bed I replace the whey with a weight gainer shake.