Latest Member
Joannafit
What's New?

Chyna

Rottenrogue

Rottenrogue

Strongwoman
Jan 26, 2011
Is this true she passed away ? She was 45.
Sad if it's true. She was one of the reasons I started lifting.

monsoon

monsoon

Senior Bacon VIP
Nov 1, 2010
Looks like it. I'm curious to hear the cause.

Bro Bundy

Bro Bundy

MuscleHead
Nov 1, 2012
like all wrestlers im gonna go with overdose

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011
It's gonna be drugs. She fell pretty hard judging by one night in chyna...

gunslinger

gunslinger

VIP Member
Sep 19, 2010
Is anyone surprised? I watched her from day one before she was even in the WWF (back then). Drug abuse is a hell of a thing and after getting fired from WWF she pretty much went downhill with brief stops in rehab every few years. Her abuse started when she was on the road with the boys back then. Her, XPAC and Scott Hall were pretty much in competition to see who could do the most coke, meth and pain killers. It's a sad thing to watch.

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011
Is anyone surprised? I watched her from day one before she was even in the WWF (back then). Drug abuse is a hell of a thing and after getting fired from WWF she pretty much went downhill with brief stops in rehab every few years. Her abuse started when she was on the road with the boys back then. Her, XPAC and Scott Hall were pretty much in competition to see who could do the most coke, meth and pain killers. It's a sad thing to watch.

Why was she fired?

gunslinger

gunslinger

VIP Member
Sep 19, 2010
Why was she fired?

Officially she says said she left. But in an interview years later with some of the other wrestlers they said she asked for more money and Vince told her no and if she didn't like it to go elsewhere. Then they failed to write her into the upcoming event. So while not technically "fired" she was basically told to get ****ed.

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011