Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

Cutting the cable.....

DungeonDweller

DungeonDweller

VIP Member
Mar 21, 2017
We have the Amazon fire stick we paid $39 and some free apps. I can get any movie that is out, any TV series and even live TV from jut about anywhere in the world including the US of A for FREE.
I use an Amazon Firestick, too. I have a Hulu full subscription, and borrow my girlfriend's Netflix (tho they are changing that (assholes)), but I use Pluto and a few other apps to watch movies. I never cannot find something to watch.

Bigtex

Bigtex

VIP Member
Aug 14, 2012
i have an app called TVTap which has movies, TV series and live TV. Not bad. Another good one is Cinema HD V2 for movies TV series and stuff off NetFlix, Amazon, YouTube etc. All of these apps I believe work like Torrents so you pretty much need to be using a VPN. Mobdro was another good one for year but they shut down. I heard Interpol was after them for pirating movies and HBO. MediaLounge is another one that has everything. No adds and no advertisement with the TV series. I can get sports from just about anywhere. Got Pluto too.

Like you, I can never NOT find anything to watch and for FREE.

B

Bilter

VIP Member
Jun 7, 2011
Ive been 15 yrs or so I believe... Used to have just netflix at first, now I only own TV"s that run on ROKU, their free channel has some good content and using Netflix, Amazon prime, Hulu etc is seamless and easy all with only one remote. I'll never go back to cable TV providers for anything but internet and I may drop that depending on how Starlink turns out.

BackAtIt

BackAtIt

MuscleHead
Oct 3, 2016
How can I get, "The Getaway", with Steve McQueen for FREE?!!!!....

JackD

JackD

Senior Moderators
Staff Member
Sep 16, 2010
I only had Hulu and Amazon for years and didn’t miss cable. I was forced to get sling so she can watch her, as LK said perfectly, 17 hours of DVR crap. Slings price is still better than cable because it’s only $30 a month.