Members
Latest Member
Joannafit
What's New?

Primobolan vs. Anavar for a beginner

N

nmw818

Sep 13, 2017
Hi, I'm new to this forum, and new to AAS in general. I've been lifting for 3 years (Height: 5"2', Weight: 140, BF: 18%) and I'd like to lose 5-8% bodyfat and gain some additional muscle mass. I've started doing some research on both Primobolan and Anavar, but like most things for women in the sport of bodybuilding, much of the information I've found is contradictory and confusing. I'm looking for some information on the oral varieties of both Primobolan and Anavar, NOT injections. Mild phobia of needles.

I am wondering if anyone can give me recommendations on:
1. The effectiveness of Primobolan vs. the effectiveness of Anavar
2. A good, trustworthy source of where to purchase either Primobolan or Anavar
3. Whether women can take Primobolan or Anavar alone for a first cycle*, or if another drug is needed, and what, if any PCT treatment anyone has found to be successful.**

FYI I'm hoping to run either an oral Anavar only 8 week cycle OR the same of Primobolan, depending on the info I get

*= I'm asking this question because I've found contradictory answers to it on different forums and in different books. Some say Primobolan/Anavar solo is fine, but others say test or other drugs are needed, even for a first conservative cycle.

**=I'd of course like to minimize any side effects, and I've read that women do not need PCT on a low cycle such as the one I'd like to run. I'd like to know if, as a rule, this is true, or holds true. I know results are variable from person to person.

Sorry about the post length, and thanks for reading.
Any help would be greatly appreciated. :)

Last edited:
NavyChief

NavyChief

VIP Member
Sep 26, 2013