Latest Member
bkstacksit
What's New?

Obamacare upheld...

BigGameHunter

BigGameHunter

VIP Member
Jun 26, 2012
Sorry got off on a rant there. Sad times.

tommyguns2

tommyguns2

Senior Moderators
Staff Member
Dec 25, 2010
Once you jack up the costs of entry level employees, you hire fewer entry level people, and then you have swelling unemployment among the young. Just look at Europe today, about 30% of young people under 35 are unemployed. That's not on purpose, but it's an unintended consequence of all the regulations and worker protections. Sure, it's nice once you get a job, if you can ever get one....

H

haasezlube

Jun 27, 2012
I am a small business owner ass well, and am on target with BigGameHunter, as i have had to lay off 10 employees due to overraught taxation of late! That sucks, for me and mostly for all my guys whom were good ass employees that did not deserve this shit!

BigGameHunter

BigGameHunter

VIP Member
Jun 26, 2012
At the start of 2000 to mid 06 we had 12 people now were down to 4. This was before the health care mandate.

Its hard to watch all the people fooled by the news and slick attorneys/politicians who are claiming they will get free health care. If its pushed off on owners of companies it wont be long until its passed on to the public which could cause hyper inflation.

A few other by products come to mind:

1. Small businesses closed
2. Backed up doctors offices
3. No choice of health care provider/doctor (there are bad doctors out there)
4. Companies not allowing employees to be "full time"
5. More of our jobs going overseas

These are just small examples I see comming and Im just an Average Joe. Nevermind that everything the govt touches is corrupt ,exploited and unchecked.

Made in the USA is just a bumper sticker. Until we as Americans tell the govt to stay out of the free market and stop exploiting the very people that keep us employed and fed we will get what we deserve....and I dont mean another govt check.