Members
Latest Member
Remy14
What's New?

Anavar question need some help oh btw I'm new to this webpage

S

Str8fit

Nov 18, 2011
Yeah I've been training for about 3 years with about 2 years of diet as nutrition I've gotten rip with just strictly diet and hard work but i wanna start competing and what not, what would be a good age to consider running something ? Ha my friends all ran pro hormones like tren extreme before uneven thought about taking it I've ran about 3 cycles of pro hormones and from what I've experienced with my libido is no bueno so I'm looking for advice I'm not going to shuv it to the side

S

Str8fit

Nov 18, 2011
Ok so here I just graduated highschool last summer I was about 160 and was about 5 or 4 % body fat and I ran a pro hormone called equilbolix which worked great due to my proper nutrition am training I mostly did a 40/40/20 split taking in about 2400 cal a day which I found worked great for me, I st uk with that after my cycle but boost my cap intake to 2800 an I was gaijin lean mass so over summer of course I lost all that due to my last summer as a highschooler now I'm just looking to get back in that shape but even bigger I'm currently at 175 most I've weighed I'm 5"9 and at I wanna say about 10% bf I wanna drop down to about 6 or 5 an keep my gains maybe I'm just looking for an easy way to achieve it
My essential goal is to eventually become a fitness mOdel and compete N all that what u guys think

dangerouscurves

dangerouscurves

TID Lady VIP
May 25, 2011
Hmmm is it that big of a tole on my body? I heard var has the least side effects and first off my diets on point, but as far as harm to your body I'm sure everything is bad like drinking alcohol.. How could var harm ur body any worse