Latest Member
jacobss
What's New?

Several joint pain in hands

Tuffoldman

Tuffoldman

VIP Member
May 23, 2011
Wasn't sure if should I post or in the peptide section but what is y'all's thoughts on peptides for severe joint pain of the hands?

I've been a personal trainer for over 20 years handling weights grabbing, moving, etc has just put tremendous strain on the joints of my fingers along with arthritis I'm sure has made it so painful it makes it hard to even pick things up now. I also do massage therapy for over 14 years which also has contributed to a lot of pain in my hands and wrists

Tb500, bpc-157?? Combination of both or any thoughts?

These are out of my realm of knowledge so I'm not even sure what would be the best thing to try along with dosing.

I do 4iu's use of GH everyday started about a month or so ago.

Direction and input is greatly appreciated

Bigtex

Bigtex

VIP Member
Aug 14, 2012
Wasn't sure if should I post or in the peptide section but what is y'all's thoughts on peptides for severe joint pain of the hands?

I've been a personal trainer for over 20 years handling weights grabbing, moving, etc has just put tremendous strain on the joints of my fingers along with arthritis I'm sure has made it so painful it makes it hard to even pick things up now. I also do massage therapy for over 14 years which also has contributed to a lot of pain in my hands and wrists

Tb500, bpc-157?? Combination of both or any thoughts?

These are out of my realm of knowledge so I'm not even sure what would be the best thing to try along with dosing.

I do 4iu's use of GH everyday started about a month or so ago.

Direction and input is greatly appreciated