Members
Latest Member
RalfKelleh
What's New?

Your thoughts appreciated

G

geneify

Oct 7, 2012
I’ve been lifting for about 4 years; fluctuate from a 90kg fat ass to a 70kg skinny fat, back to 80kg fat ass,

I did everything trial and error, tons of research( carb cycling, keto, warrior diet, HIIT, bla bla bla.) because I can’t afford a personal trainer let alone buy protein shakes, so I stick to regular food.
No matter how lean I am, I always look chubby from the face and naturally have a little gyno (lump at the back of nipple).

I have never reach 10% bodyfat ever…

G

geneify

Oct 7, 2012
I’m 27 this year and sick of the diet/training, losing my friends and especially the lack of progress, but because I love this sport so much ( that rush you get when every time you’re under the bar right before you squat, bench, MP, never a care in the world) I decided to go with CLEN to see more progress.
I started for 2 weeks so far, 4 days on 3 days off running it for 2 months…

Question is where do I go from here if I don’t get to 10%, take a break from clen for 4 weeks and start over? Or liquid clen? I’m currently 17% at 74kg, I did my bloodwork and thyroid levels are ok

Hope to hear from you guys who has much much more experience then me. Thanks much in advance! And for the free advice

Determined

Determined

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2012
Could be time to come off clen, give it a rest. Lets look over your other info... What's your diet look like? It's makes you. Also do you do cardio? How's your training routine look?

G

geneify

Oct 7, 2012
I just started clen for 3 weeks was thinking on running it for 2 months.
Diet wise - carb cycling with high mid low days
Only sweet potato for carbs, cut it off after lunch.
Training - 5 days a week, BB style was doing wendler 5 3 1 previously
Cardio - 1 - 2 times a week.
Supplementation - multi,zinc,d3,vit c, fish oil. Basic stuff
At least 7 hours of sleep.

Thanks man.

B

Bigwhite

MuscleHead
Mar 20, 2013

Thanks man.