RalfKelleh
What's New?

Your fight lesson for the day

Lizard King

Lizard King

Administrator
Staff Member
Sep 9, 2010
I watched this with the volume off, does he say to stir fry the balls in Teriyaki or soy after you rip them off?

shortz

shortz

Beard of Knowledge VIP
May 6, 2013
I watched this with the volume off, does he say to stir fry the balls in Teriyaki or soy after you rip them off?

No, he says "Den you stuff dem in his mouf!" lmao!! Dude, you gotta listen to it. He's hilarious!

Mr. Wiggly

Mr. Wiggly

MuscleHead
Oct 15, 2011
Oh man lol...............................

DLTH

DLTH

VIP Member
Oct 30, 2011
What if a girl puts you in a choke hold, a man that had testicular Cancer and had his balls removed, or a person wearing a jock strap?

shortz

shortz

Beard of Knowledge VIP
May 6, 2013
What if a girl puts you in a choke hold,

Then you deserve to be choked out if that happens. lol I keed, I keed! I have rolled with some pretty intense women. As a noob, I was put in to at least one, that I remember, by a woman. She was highly trained though. Women in BJJ and Judo learn what things are effective against larger men, and it tends to be the lesser used techniques that men sometimes forget about!

DLTH

DLTH

VIP Member
Oct 30, 2011
Then you deserve to be choked out if that happens. lol I keed, I keed! I have rolled with some pretty intense women. As a noob, I was put in to at least one, that I remember, by a woman. She was highly trained though. Women in BJJ and Judo learn what things are effective against larger men, and it tends to be the lesser used techniques that men sometimes forget about!
I think there are easier ways. We learned how to get out of a choke hold during defensive tactics in the police academy. You basically bend over at the waist and rotate and it throws the dude off of you in 1 second. I'm no fighter but it was one of the simplest and easiest techniques we learned.

GuerillaKilla

GuerillaKilla

Certified Pillow Biter
Jul 17, 2013