Latest Member
Ethan7400
What's New?

working out guide required?

Y

yasir360

Jul 26, 2017
hey fellas.

i have a minor question (could be stupid question) as i am new to fitness.
my question is can I safely work my back and biceps a day before working my chest and shoulders?

thanks and pardon for any mistake

MuscleBeach

MuscleBeach

Jul 20, 2017
hey fellas.

i have a minor question (could be stupid question) as i am new to fitness.
my question is can I safely work my back and biceps a day before working my chest and shoulders?

thanks and pardon for any mistake
What?! This absurd!! Blasphemy!!

You can do whatever you want my man, every one of us has a different way we prefer doing certain things. Personally theres no way I could train shoulders with chest, because Id be quick for injury on my rotators. And if you are doing two body parts per workout session the push/pull method is whats usually used and preferred.
I.E. Chest/Back. Back/Bis. Shoulders/Tris....And don't neglect those wheels! I like doing Bis with Legs personally.
Theres all types of varoations you can do but if its working for you, do your thing. Stay safe and stay healthy.

MuscleBeach

MuscleBeach

Jul 20, 2017
Do some more reading on here though this forum has so much information, a lot better than others out there.

R

Realize

VIP Member
Sep 7, 2010
There are no stupid questions. Me personally, I would do chest and triceps together. Maybe take a day off in between because you are working large muscle groups. You work the muscles in the gym but the actual growth comes after. Nutrition and rest is when you grow.
That being said everybody's body is different so listen to yours

JR Ewing

JR Ewing

MuscleHead
Nov 9, 2012