Latest Member
Rolanalon
What's New?

Winter bulk: high deca low test

Jin

Jin

MuscleHead
Jun 15, 2018
The reason I am using slin and will continue to do so is because it allows me to use less aas to achieve the mass I desire. Death notwithstanding, I feel slin is much milder in sides than running high doses of aas. What is your opinion on this thinking?

Cycle: Let’s see

Started pinning deca then took drol while it was coming on. So I have a good feeling of what drol is like. Only ran it 5 weeks.

10 weeks later (so know I have a very good idea of what high dose deca feels like on its own) I start tren Ace.

Give that 4 weeks because IME TA is in full effect at 3 -4 weeks.

Now I’m taking dbol.

I did put thought into it and intentionally spaced things out so that each compounds effects wouldn’t become too unidentifiable.

I was a chef so I readily understand the soup analogy.

My goal is basically to walk around looking good at 275 on trt and I think we need to blow up to over 300 to get there.

I actually feel good now and BP is in range. Tying my shoes is difficult, but I just gave that up and wear slippers everywhere. (Half kidding).
Not over the top in comparison to some of these cats running 3+grams total, but the over complication makes it hard to judge things accurately.

For instance, could the tren/deca combo have been wicked awesome and you didn’t even know it because the slin smoothed out the shreds? Between deca and dbol and drol, the water weight and glycogen retention alone makes it hard to see what’s really going on.

The soup analogy is pretty good if you haven’t heard it. When making a new soup, a good chef will taste the soup after every addition, never adding too much, or more than one thing, at a time. That way, when it’s perfect, you know exactly the recipe, and when it’s not, you know what just effed it up.