Latest posts

Forum Statistics

Threads
Members
Latest Member
pbtom
What's New?

What in the HELL makes tren so good to make all the sides worth the hassle?

P

plank

Sep 16, 2010
I am new to this, this is a serious questions. I am about to run my first cycle of test c ONLY, I am not even considering tren or anything else for that matter.

I have not researched tren yet, but I keep seeing these threads about coughing, sweating, not sleeping, etc and who knows what the hell else.

My question is how good is tren where it makes all those sides worth it?

Just crazy IMO!

VIP Member
Nov 3, 2012
Those are negative sides. Feeling like a god and pushing insane weight is why I liked it

DaSarge

DaSarge

VIP Member
Nov 20, 2014
Tren doesn't aromatize or cause bloating. The strength increase is crazy. I've never experienced a coughing episode, but have had extreme nightsweats and insomnia. If you decide to try it I would recommend the "Ace" version as you can stop it quickly if you don't like the sides...

big_paul_ski

big_paul_ski

MuscleHead
Dec 13, 2010
Not everyone gets the nasty sides and to each degree is different. I love the stuff and can run a gram with very little issues.

F

Fury

MuscleHead
Jun 6, 2012
I have just started a tren cycle only first cycle in almost 20 years I am starting with 200ml a week and then I will go from on upping my dosage the only thing I have experienced is sleeping and longer lasting erections through out the night lol

big_paul_ski

big_paul_ski

MuscleHead
Dec 13, 2010
I have just started a tren cycle only first cycle in almost 20 years I am starting with 200ml a week and then I will go from on upping my dosage the only thing I have experienced is sleeping and longer lasting erections through out the night lol