Latest Member
Rolanalon
What's New?

Tren E solo, my experience

RAIDEN

RAIDEN

VIP Member
Feb 22, 2012
Well first off let me say, what I've done recently has gona against all bro science, gone against what we've been told we shouldn't do, against the grain etc. But in the name of experimenting, trial & error or whatever, I've been running Tren E alone for 2 months now, yes by itself, no test. A few good members here have been in the loop since I started this, and can testify to my few "Tren temper" moments I've had, that being the only real side affect I will say.

I started pinning .5 ml every 6 days for first 2 weeks, and ramped up slightly to .7ml by week 4 and holding steady since. Now, some will say why such low dose at .7ml, well it was never my intent to even do 1ml from the beginning. My thinking was if tren is the most powerful AAS we have, then low dose would suffice and get me some good gains and do what it does best, change my physique to my liking, that it did.

Why no test? Well I'm on trt as it is, and to be honest, I didn't want to pin an extra time if I could help it, I know I'm a pussy. After week 2 of pinning test C 200, I dropped the test all together. Week 2 put me at at .6ml tren by now and diminishing test levels in regards to test Cyp as I was dropping it. By now I said screw it, tren only from here on out, and let's see what happens.

Side effects? Nothing out of the norm as far as tren sides, insomnia and irritable, temper blow ups, but nothing major. Now, one thing I did notice and is still happening, libido game elevated, through the roof, with no test or prami/caber. Some will say "your libido should be shot with prolactin raised"... well there goes that theory, some will say other wise. I believe it comes down to the individual user, as I remember when I ran Tren the PH my libido was in the gutter, but this time it's complete opposite, why I don't know.

Insomnia, yep, gets me pretty good, I'm glad they make Nyquil lol.