Latest Member
Kiddorism
What's New?

the mental transition

mrsr05

mrsr05

TID Lady Member
Apr 12, 2012
of coming off this past cycle is really messing with my head.... i havent been completely off in over 2 years...
whether it was that i was on var or winny or on a heavier course of supplements...

i am terrified of getting fat.. i am terrifiedof falling out of shape.. i am terrified of getting soft.... i know how unrealistic
these issues are provided i continue to do my part but i before i started training, i was the chubby girl... ALWAYS.. and the
memory of that haunts me....

i also know that my body needs a rest... i know my skin needs a rest...i know my insides need a rest.... ive sacrificed
some of my femininity to be a fbb...i have loved the result but i need to let my body equalize its hormone levels, blood levels
etc....

i am getting so depressed....grrrrrrrrrrrr ......

rant over...thanks for letting me purge...

i am off to take a nice hot bath with candles burning, van morrison in the background, and a glass of shiraz to hopefully wash
away the ugly thoughts paralyzing my psyche!!

shan

shan

TID Lady Member
Jul 1, 2011
Im sorry it's getting to you so much....I can identify on a small level, Ive only done a few cycles now, but hate to be off because I just feel better on....and love how much harder I look....

But....it is good to let your body rest....so try to hang in there over the hump....it will get better soon <<<hugs>>>

mrsr05

mrsr05

TID Lady Member
Apr 12, 2012
thanks shan...i actually have been jonesing since the day after the easterns.... you look so fricken good on stage and then one glass of water later...poof you see the difference....

im trying to hold on but definitely feeling undone... feel so chubbs.. so out of shape... and this is just the beginning...

fuck i need a shot of tequila

sassy69

sassy69

TID Lady Member
Aug 16, 2011