Members
Latest Member
Rolanalon
What's New?

Testosterone

H

hypertrophyshakra

Dec 18, 2022
Really, everyone would be able to give more recommendations, specific to your needs, if you gave more information about yourself. Age, height, weight, build, fitness level, diet & supplements, aas history, current training, TRAINING HISTORY & GOALS, etc..

Depending on how accurately dosed your sustanon is, what you're doing ( may be ) a little more than what some doctors and some of us older farts call "trt," but it's reasonably close to what CFM is advising.
Better to start low and go up after you learn what your body thinks about all this ... judging from blood work and how you feel. Not saying you won't eventually go up, but starting too high too fast might be something you'd regret.

You'll know more a bit after "going on week 2" ;)
Thank you for the feedback. I think I try just 125 mg this coming Thursday and just stay at that dose. I'm not new to training, or dieting. But I am new to sustanon. I've used some orals in the past and the old school prohormones that made your nose bleed after a week. I just want to do this thing right and I understand theres no substitute for hard work, and slower gains are better.

H

hypertrophyshakra

Dec 18, 2022
Thank you for the feedback. I think I try just 125 mg this coming Thursday and just stay at that dose. I'm not new to training, or dieting. But I am new to sustanon. I've used some orals in the past and the old school prohormones that made your nose bleed after a week. I just want to do this thing right and I understand theres no substitute for hard work, and slower gains are better.
It's pharmacy grade btw

Kluso

Kluso

VIP Member
Oct 30, 2022