Members
Latest Member
Kiddorism
What's New?

Refu g bb

Beserker

Beserker

Jan 5, 2021
Hey everyone, I’m new to TID. I’ve been lurking here a bit and frequent UGBB. I see a lot of crossovers here, but for those who don’t know me I’m a 40-something ginger/grey beard and long time iron worshipper.

I’m farm strong, started lifting square bales and tractor weights when I was 5, and began lifting hardcore in my early teens. I accomplished a lot by my early 20’s and had aspirations of WSM competitions before I went on hiatus because of injuries and also to raise my now 16 and 17 year olds.

I’ve been on forums since the late 90’s and have only been a member at Bloodsweatsteel and UGBB, and now TID. I’ve been a TRT guy for almost 2 years, but have my share of ped experiences from long ago. I’m currently in the middle of a 3 year plan to recomp and the goal is to regain a semblance of my old physique at about 240ish @ around 10-12%. So far so good, gained approximately 15 pounds of LBM while dropping 3 inches on the waist.

I just started a keto run, and plan to hold it until April and then do a super clean bulk until July. Goal for now is to drop about 20 pounds and then add 5... rinse and repeat. Long term, in 5 years I’m going for 230 in the single digits, and most importantly: stay healthy and lift ‘til Valhalla.

I’m glad to be here, and hope to contribute when I can.

SKOL!

dk8594

dk8594

Apr 16, 2018
Welcome over. Good to see ya.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Lizard King

Lizard King

Administrator
Staff Member
Sep 9, 2010
Welcome to TID @Beserker , make yourself at home, just BYOB, my fridge is running dry.

FlyingDragon

FlyingDragon

VIP Member
Nov 4, 2010
Fixed 4 u.....

Hey everyone, I’m new to TID. I’ve been lurking here a bit and frequent UGBB. I see a lot of crossdressers here, but for those who don’t know me I’m a 40-something ginger/grey beard and long time iron worshipper.