RalfKelleh
What's New?

NPP Cycle Log

BovaJP

BovaJP

Senior Moderators
Staff Member
Feb 15, 2013
Alright, officially started my NPP cycle today. This will be my log.

My goal is to gain lean muscle and increase in size, and lose body fat. Competition on 3/30/18 in women's physique.

Cycle length will be targeting 10 weeks.
10mg the first week, then will up it to 15mg the 2nd week then to either 20 or 25mg. Will see how my body does with it with each dose and adjust accordingly. Will pin every 3 days.

I train with weights 4x's week. 3 with a trainer. Cardio 3x's week.

Got my diet dialed in pretty good so far.

My experiences thus far have been with anavar, test, GH. This is my first time trying NPP.

I'm a 47 yr old female, 170#, 30% body fat.

Thank you.

BovaJP

BovaJP

Senior Moderators
Staff Member
Feb 15, 2013
Day 3:

First pin was Sunday afternoon, 9/10. The plan is to pin E3D. So that means this afternoon will be pin #2. Right LOL? Did I calculate that right?

Weight-training this past Sunday afternoon, Monday night and Tuesday morning. This evening doing just cardio, tomorrow 5a weight training session with my trainer.

No visible changes or other changes/feelings. Yesterday morning did have a good pump in the gym though (but could have been just knowing i have this stuff in my system and think i feel different lol).
I didn't anticipate to experience anything this soon, but wanted to record all feelings as I know how women are...inquisitive and all. LOL.

BovaJP

BovaJP

Senior Moderators
Staff Member
Feb 15, 2013
Day 5:

Pinned 2nd time on Wed evening. (E3D). Next planned pin is Sat evening. Plan to stick with the same dosage,

Weight training session Thurs, 9/14 at 5aCT, trained legs (1 hour). Had a really good workout, felt really, really good and strong. Trainer really pushed me. Super sets, and also instead of just full reps, we did 1.5 reps. Today my legs feel full, solid but not completely sore (we will see about tomorrow).