Members
Latest Member
Ethan7400
What's New?

New Post, but not new to aas

N

nspacy

Dec 22, 2012
Hi, This is my first post, but I am not new to the scene.

I am about to start winstrol oral cycle. 10mg cut in half. I have spent a lot of time researching. the first go around for aas was 6 years ago, primo(loved and I miss it) winstrol,(loved the alpha feeling) hgh, anavar(did not like) and some test prop... I was young and careless. This time around I have been lifting for about 2 years straight lost 45lbs and I am 17-18bf.

When i get on cycle I will be going back to carb cycling( I loved it) Right now I am eating 2000-2400 calories day. I am also doing a strength program. And I sprint 3 times a week. I feel that this time around I have gone as far as I can and I understand nutrition so much more than the first time I did aas.(I was 5'4' 138lbs 14-15bf)

I plan on switching up my routine some instead of 5x5 3x8 and working out 5daw instead of the 3DAW I am now(totally bored right now with 3DAW)

And adding more assistance work on tuesday/thursday.

I also have pct planned to retain my gains and reduce the estrogen rebound that i tend to get. I also have cissus and MSM/glucocasmin for joint health. and liver52 and milk thistle. And because I tend to be acne prone I am stocked up on bvitamins and cetaphil face wash(helps tons)

I also track my calories on MFP

I am not sure I have any questions at the moment. Do you have any tips for me? Did I miss anything?

Like I said this time I around I am going to take things seriously, instead of the reckless youth.

Rottenrogue

Rottenrogue

Strongwoman
Jan 26, 2011
Curious as a female what you plan on doing for pct ?

N

nspacy

Dec 22, 2012
Curious as a female what you plan on doing for pct ?
HI RR!!

I am planning on an herbal pct support from ASI and after that get back on herbal gh booster( appnut I have used before with awesome results)

Rottenrogue

Rottenrogue

Strongwoman
Jan 26, 2011